In Short: Napoleon Gold, Iceleak, Rome, Edsun

Napoleon Gold released his new video “Love Don’t Cut Me Down” on the 29th of August.

Stream it here!


Iceleak dropped their new single “Anywhere feat. Kye Sones” on the 16th of August.

Listen to it here!


Rome’s 10 year anniversary of “Flowers from Exile” and ambient album “Käferzeit” are both available in limited edition from the 30th of August.

Get your own copies here!


Edsun released his new song “Essential” on the 30th of August! 

Follow this link to stream it!