Francis of Delirium release debut EP, All Change, via UK-label Dalliance Recordings

All Change is the debut EP by duo Francis Of Delirium, a Luxembourg band fast on the rise.

First appearing back in January with the instantaneous track ‘Quit Fucking Around’, Francis Of Delirium immediately caught the attention of audiences worldwide by making a powerful sound where 90’s grunge collides with indie folk and millennial DIY; different generations of rock explained in part by 18-year-old songwriter Jana Bahrich being thirty years junior to her collaborator Chris Hewett.

A highly creative and self-contained duo, intimacy and vulnerability lies at the heart of their music, made impactful by Jana’s high energy vocals and genuine passion to connect with each member of the audience.  All Change perfectly illustrates this, a five-track primer that not only delivers on their early promise but shows they’re just getting started.

Watch the new video for "Karen" below and listen to the single via Spotify's "Made In Luxembourg" editorial playlist.


"Standard-bearers for the garage rock scene"
Line of Best Fit

"Francis of Delirium are becoming one of our most listened to acts of 2020" 
Record of the Day

"On the brink of something magical"
For The Rabbits

"A duo creating a refreshing narrative on self-doubt"

"Crackles with the danger of a firecracker posted through a letterbox"
Secret Meeting