In short: Bartleby Delicate, Iceleak, Edsun, Josh Island, C’est Karma

Bartleby Delicate © DR, Iceleak © DR, Edsun © DR, Josh Island © DR, C'est Karma © Martis Goldbergs

Bartleby Delicate representing Luxembourg (online) at What’s Next in Music?

Check out Iceleak’s new track "Memories"!

Watch Edsun's new video for "Miss Me".

Listen to Josh Island’s brand new single “Exaggerator”!

C’est Karma released a really nice cover of Mitski’s “Nobody,” watch the video here.